Home
StarBulk

Analyst Coverage

Glenn Lodden
ABN AMRO
glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
Kurt Waldeland
Arctic Securities ASA
kurt.waldeland@arcticsec.no
Clinton Webb
AXIA Capital Markets LLC
clinton.webb@axiacm.com
John C. Gandolfo
Clarksons Platou Securities, Inc.
john.gandolfo@clarksons.com
Bjorn Kristian Roed
Danske Bank
bred@danskebank.com
Jonas Meyer
Danske Bank
mey@danskebank.com
Amit Mehrotra
Deutsche Bank
amit.mehrotra@db.com
Jonathan Staubo
Fearnley Securities
j.staubo@fearnleys.no
Douglas J. Mavrinac
Jefferies & Co.
dmavrinac@jefferies.com
Noah R. Parquette
J.P. Morgan
noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Fotis Giannakoulis
Morgan Stanley Research
Fotis.Giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Eirik Haavaldsen
Pareto Securities
eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
Magnus Fyhr
Seaport Global Securities LLC
mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
Benjamin J. Nolan, CFA
Stifel
nolanb@stifel.com


Star Bulk Carriers is followed by the analysts and institutions listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Star Bulk’s performance made by the analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Star Bulk Carriers or its management. Star Bulk Carriers is providing this information as a service to investors and does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

see also
You may also find interest in the following:
Investor Relations
Our common stock trades on the NASDAQ Global Market under the symbol "SBLK".
» access IR section