Home
StarBulk

IR Kit

Quarter results

 

 

 

Fleet data

 

 

Analyst Coverage

 

Glenn Lodden
ABN AMRO
glenn.lodden@no.abnamro.com
Kurt Waldeland
Arctic Securities ASA
kurt.waldeland@arcticsec.no
Clinton Webb
AXIA Capital Markets LLC
clinton.webb@axiacm.com
John C. Gandolfo
Clarksons Platou Securities, Inc.
john.gandolfo@clarksons.com
Bjorn Kristian Roed
Danske Bank
bred@danskebank.com
Jonas Meyer
Danske Bank
mey@danskebank.com
Amit Mehrotra
Deutsche Bank
amit.mehrotra@db.com
Jonathan Staubo
Fearnley Securities
j.staubo@fearnleys.no
Douglas J. Mavrinac
Jefferies & Co.
dmavrinac@jefferies.com
Noah R. Parquette
J.P. Morgan
noah.r.parquette@jpmorgan.com
Fotis Giannakoulis
Morgan Stanley Research
Fotis.Giannakoulis@morganstanley.com
Eirik Haavaldsen
Pareto Securities
eirik.haavaldsen@paretosec.com
Magnus Fyhr
Seaport Global Securities LLC
mfyhr@seaportglobal.com
Benjamin J. Nolan, CFA
Stifel
nolanb@stifel.com

Stock data

 

as of Dec-11 2017 12:43 EST.
last trade
11.19
last trade
361,902
last trade
10.63

 

 

Latest press releases


28/11/2017
STAR BULK ANNOUNCES RESULTS OF ITS 2017 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS
19/11/2017
STAR BULK CARRIERS CORP. REPORTS FINANCIAL RESULTS FOR THE THIRD QUARTER AND NINE MONTHS ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2017
6/11/2017
STAR BULK ANNOUNCES DATE FOR THE RELEASE OF THIRD QUARTER ENDED SEPTEMBER 30, 2017 RESULTS, CONFERENCE CALL AND WEBCAST
2/11/2017
STAR BULK CARRIERS CORP. ANNOUNCES PRICING OF $50.0 MILLION OF SENIOR NOTES DUE 2022
30/10/2017
STAR BULK CARRIERS CORP ANNOUNCES NEW VENTURE IN DRY BULK COMMODITY LOGISTICS

 

ยป more press releases

 

 

SEC fillings

 

Please click here to visit the Star Bulk Carriers' fillings on the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission website.

see also
You may also find interest in the following:
Investor Relations
Our common stock trades on the NASDAQ Global Market under the symbol "SBLK".
» access IR section