Audit Committee

Tom Softeland, Koert Erhardt and Stelios Zavvos


Compensation Committee

Spyros Capralos, Tom Softeland, and Mahesh Balakrishnan


Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee

Spyros Capralos, Koert Erhardt and Jennifer Box






see also
You may also find interest in the following:
Investor Relations
Our common stock trades on the NASDAQ Global Market under the symbol "SBLK".
» access IR section